Accommodation

Santiago has a lot of different accommodations varying in prize, location and quality.

CLAIO has agreed with some hotels in Santiago special rates for conference participants. The following is the current list with contact information for making reservations in those hotels. When booking, please indicate you want to use the “Universidad Católica” rate to attend the conference.

Hotel UC Rate     Web site Contact
Single Double
Hotel Crow Plaza Santiago USD 145 USD 145 www.crowneplaza.com/santiagochl Veronica Valenzuela, veronica.valenzuela@ihg.com
Hotel Galerias & Hotel Santa Cruz USD 116* USD 126* www.hotelgalerias.cl Romina Verdugo, reservas@hotelgalerias.cl
Hotel Plaza San Francisco CLP $62.900 + IVA o USD 130 CLP $68.900 + IVA o USD 140 www.plazasanfrancisco.cl Marisol Alvarez Lobos, malvarez@plazasanfrancisco.cl
Hotel Presidente CLP $65.900 + IVA o USD 115 + IVA CLP $69.900 + IVA o USD 122 + IVA www.hotelespresidente.com Fabricio Martinez, infohp@presidente.cl
Hotel Neruda CLP $59.000 + 19% IVA o USD 115  CLP $69.000 + 19% IVA o USD 135 www.hotelneruda.cl  Giannina Guajardo Fuentes, ventas5@hotelneruda.cl
Park Plaza Hotel Santiago USD 153 + IVA USD 213 + IVA www.parkplaza.cl Daniela Moya, dmoya@parkplaza.clbookings@parkplaza.cl
Hotel Fundador CLP $55.000 + IVA o USD 115 CLP $58.000 + IVA o USD 125 www.fundador.cl Helga Fuentes, reservas@hfundador.com
Hotel Providencia CLP $70.000 + IVA o USD 108 CLP $70.000 + IVA o USD 108 www.panamericanahoteles.cl Susan Pavez Camus, reservas@photelprovidencia.cl
Hotel Boutique Tremo Bellavista CLP $46.900 + IVA o USD 70 + IVA CLP $46.900 + IVA o USD 70+ IVA www.onegroupsantiago.cl Daniel Cancino, pilar@onegroupsantiago.cl; reservas@onegroupsantiago.cl
Hotel Nogales & Convention Center CLP $42.300 o USD 90 CLP $44.650 o USD 95 www.hotelnogales.cl Lucia Rojas, lucila.rojas@hotelnogales.cl

* Deadline reservations: 25/Jul/2016

You can also look for hotels in Santiago through websites like www.booking.com or www.despegar.com.